Read Shadow & Soul by Susan Fanetti Free Online

Ebook Shadow & Soul by Susan Fanetti read! Book Title: Shadow & Soul
The author of the book: Susan Fanetti
Edition: Smashwords Edition
Date of issue: May 1st 2015
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 555 KB
City - Country: No data
Loaded: 2738 times
Reader ratings: 5.4

Read full description of the books:

Michael “Demon” Van Buren is an enforcer with the Night Horde SoCal. He is a man tormented by his past, by the beast that lurks in his soul. He wants nothing more than to have love and a family, to be a good father to his young son, to have a home. But the experiences of his life have warped him, and he despairs of ever having, or deserving, the chance.

Demon met Faith Fordham when they were young—when she was quite young. The daughter of the former club’s Sergeant at Arms, Faith set her sights on the Prospect with the romance-hero eyes, and she didn’t care that her father, and her age, had made her off limits. As captivated by her as she was by him, and a slave to his impulses, Demon, too, ignored the dangers of loving the SAA’s forbidden daughter.

It ended in the only way it could. They were torn apart, lost to each other. Losing everything.

Ten years later, Faith comes home to a place she’d never lived, and Demon, darker now than ever, is there.

Note: explicit sex and violence.

Download Shadow & Soul PDF Shadow & Soul PDF
Download Shadow & Soul ERUB Shadow & Soul PDF
Download Shadow & Soul DOC Shadow & Soul PDF
Download Shadow & Soul TXT Shadow & Soul PDF

Read information about the author

Ebook Shadow & Soul read Online! I was born and raised in the Midwest. A few years ago, I was transplanted into the dusty soil of Northern California and have apparently taken root there. An inveterate geek and gamer, I am a fan of many things considered pop culture and maybe even lowbrow.

As a reader, my favorite genres are science fiction and fantasy, but as a writer, I've found my home in romance--or perhaps it's better to say simply "love stories." I have a yen to try other genres, too, at some point, but for now my muse wants to tell stories about lovers and families.

I write for the joy of it, and I write stories that I want to read. If others like them, too, that's just the cherry on top. I’m not interested in rules and formulae. I follow my muse and my characters and let them take me where they want to go, wherever that might be. I like big emotions, dark and light.

I like complicated characters with flaws and weaknesses as well as strengths, and I like each character’s strengths and weaknesses to be different from those of other characters. I’m much more concerned that my characters be interesting and diverse than that they be widely considered to be likable. I try to create people, not types.

Likewise, I want my stories each to be distinct from the others. Once I’ve told a story, I don’t want to tell it again. So even within a series, one of my books might be very different from the next. Some might be very dark, others equally mild.

That isn’t to say there aren’t trends and recurrences in my work. I’m drawn to certain themes and settings, and my muse has her favorite toys and tools. But I guard against those tendencies becoming a formula.

Of my current work, The Signal Bend Series (MC romance) is complete, with seven books and a novella released: Move the Sun, Behold the Stars, Into the Storm, Alone on Earth, In Dark Woods (the novella), All the Sky, Show the Fire, and Leave a Trail.

The Night Horde SoCal series, a series spinning off from the Signal Bend Series, is now complete, with eight volumes: Strength & Courage, Shadow & Soul, Today & Tomorrow (a Side Trip), Fire & Dark, Dream & Dare (another Side Trip), Knife & Flesh, Rest & Trust, and Calm & Storm.

Nolan: Return to Signal Bend is a semi-standalone novel that follows the Signal Bend and Night Horde SoCal series and completes the Night Horde MC stories. I say "semi-standalone" because it isn't part of any series,but its backstory is included in both Night Horde series.

The Pagano Family series (family saga) is complete, with six volumes: Footsteps, Touch, Rooted, Deep, Prayer, and Miracle.

A Viking historical romance series, The Northwomen Sagas, is now complete as well, with four volumes now available: God's Eye, Heart's Ease, Soul's Fire, and Father's Sun.

The Brazen Bulls MC series is also in progress, with six volumes now available: Crash, Twist, Slam, Blaze, Honor, and Fight.

Somewhere, Book One of The Sawtooth Mountains Stories, a new series of contemporary western romance, is also available.

And a standalone historical romance set in the Edwardian Era, Nothing on Earth & Nothing in Heaven, is also available.

The Freak Circle Press is an independent collective of friends and fellow writers.

Find my blog at

Find my FB author page:

A note: I don't spend much time here on Goodreads. I try not to read any reviews of my own work. Besides, this is a site for readers, but since I write at a fairly manic pace, and read and edit for other writers, I don't have much time to read recreationally. Mainly, I log on to update my info. So if you message me here, it might be a while before I see it.

Reviews of the Shadow & Soul


Do you need a book to diversify your evening? Maybe you found her.


An interesting book that says more than you can fit


There are clear drawbacks


Quickly downloaded

Add a comment

Download EBOOK Shadow & Soul by Susan Fanetti Online free

PDF: shadow-amp-soul.pdf Shadow & Soul PDF
ERUB: shadow-amp-soul.epub Shadow & Soul ERUB
DOC: shadow-amp-soul.doc Shadow & Soul DOC
TXT: shadow-amp-soul.txt Shadow & Soul TXT