Read A Killing Truth by D.V. Berkom Free Online

Ebook A Killing Truth by D.V. Berkom read! Book Title: A Killing Truth
The author of the book: D.V. Berkom
Edition: D.V. Berkom
Date of issue: March 24th 2016
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 13.33 MB
City - Country: No data
Loaded: 2235 times
Reader ratings: 5.9

Read full description of the books:

Before serial killers and drug cartels, Leine faced the ultimate betrayal…

Leine eliminates terrorists for a living. After a routine assassination almost gets her killed, she chalks it up to a fluke. Her lover and fellow assassin, Carlos, has another idea altogether. He thinks their boss is setting them up for a fall.

When Carlos goes missing and a bombing thwarts another mission, Leine suspects the stakes are far higher than she could ever imagine, and wonders if the man in charge might have it in for her after all.

A Killing Truth is the prequel to the award-winning Leine Basso thriller series of crime novels. If you like no-nonsense heroines, page-turning plots, and twists you won’t see coming, then you’ll love D.V. Berkom’s tension-filled series.

Download A Killing Truth to find out how the story began…

Download A Killing Truth PDF A Killing Truth PDF
Download A Killing Truth ERUB A Killing Truth PDF
Download A Killing Truth DOC A Killing Truth PDF
Download A Killing Truth TXT A Killing Truth PDF

Read information about the author

Ebook A Killing Truth read Online! DV Berkom is the USA Today bestselling author of two action-packed thriller series featuring strong female leads (Leine Basso and Kate Jones). Her love of creating resilient, kick-ass women characters stems from a lifelong addiction to reading spy novels, mysteries, and thrillers, and longing to find the female equivalent within those pages.

Raised in the Midwest, she earned a BA in political science and promptly moved to Mexico to live on a sailboat. Several years and many adventures later, she wrote her first novel and was hooked. The Kate Jones adventure thriller, Bad Spirits, was first published in 2010 as an online serial, and was immediately popular with Kindle and Nook fans. Dead of Winter, Death Rites, and Touring for Death soon followed before she began the far grittier Leine Basso thriller series in early 2012 with Serial Date.

DV currently lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband, Mark, and several imaginary characters who like to tell her what to do. Her most recent books include The Last Deception, Vigilante Dead, A Killing Truth, Cargo, and A One Way Ticket to Dead.

For more information, please visit her website at To be included on her exclusive Readers' List and be the first to hear about new releases and subscriber-only offers, go to:

Books by DV Berkom:
The Kate Jones Thriller Series:
Vol. 1 (books 1-3): Bad Spirits, Dead of Winter, Death Rites, Touring for Death
Cruising for Death
Yucatán Dead
A One Way Ticket to Dead
Vigilante Dead

The Leine Basso Thriller Series:
Serial Date
Bad Traffick
The Body Market
A Killing Truth
The Last Deception

Reviews of the A Killing Truth


A book that impressed me to the depths of my soul.


This story is going to be remembered for a long time.


Poignant book.


Something a favorite author wrote.

Add a comment

Download EBOOK A Killing Truth by D.V. Berkom Online free

PDF: a-killing-truth.pdf A Killing Truth PDF
ERUB: a-killing-truth.epub A Killing Truth ERUB
DOC: a-killing-truth.doc A Killing Truth DOC
TXT: a-killing-truth.txt A Killing Truth TXT