Read Devastation by M.J. Haag Free Online

Ebook Devastation by M.J. Haag read! Book Title: Devastation
The author of the book: M.J. Haag
Edition: Smashwords
Date of issue: August 25th 2015
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 718 KB
City - Country: No data
Loaded: 2658 times
Reader ratings: 7.9

Read full description of the books:

Eh. What happened to the brave, no nonsense, charismatic heroine of the first two volumes of this Beastly trilogy? I loved, loved, loved, Depravity and Deceit by M.J. Haag, the first two acts in this trilogy retelling of the Beauty and the Beast fairy tale, in which I met and followed the journey of the protags, I became a resident of the terrific fantasy parallel universe she has created, I enjoyed the literary style of the author's writing, I was enthralled by the erotic tension, and I hung on to every twist and turn of the suspenseful plot. So what happened here?

The heroine unfortunately succumbed to total martyr syndrome that was only hinted at in the first two volumes and she made a gazillion TSTL choices that had my eyes rolling. Too bad, because the author's writing was so imaginative, enthralling and luscious up to this point. And I was excited that she chose to focus her third volume on what happens after the (view spoiler)[supposedly happily ever after, when the Beast turns human. Can Benella (Beauty) still find the creature she fell in love with inside the stranger who now stands before her? (hide spoiler)].

A super interesting premise that was, at least for me, executed in an underwhelming way, unworthy of the two previous volumes of the story. Can we get a rewrite please?

Download Devastation PDF Devastation PDF
Download Devastation ERUB Devastation PDF
Download Devastation DOC Devastation PDF
Download Devastation TXT Devastation PDF

Read information about the author

Ebook Devastation read Online! MJ Haag is the pen name for Melissa Haag, a multi-published author of three series.

As MJ Haag she writes adult paranormal/fantasy romance. The Beastly Tales saga starts with Depravity, published June 2015. There are 2 more books in this series. Deceit publishes July 2015 and Devastation in August 2015.

As Melissa Haag she's the bestselling author of the YA paranormal romance Judgement of the Six series and the Judgement of the Six Companion Series. Check out her YA books at

Reviews of the Devastation


This book changed my life!


Useful book, lots of information


Light fiction for Cloudy day


Our favorite book


A cozy book that teaches small things, happiness, in detail!

Add a comment

Download EBOOK Devastation by M.J. Haag Online free

PDF: devastation.pdf Devastation PDF
ERUB: devastation.epub Devastation ERUB
DOC: devastation.doc Devastation DOC
TXT: devastation.txt Devastation TXT